All my music is free to download. There are a lot of different reasons why I make it available, but the only reason that matters is that I think music should be free. I don’t agree at all with the artist-centric view of intellectual property that seems to be nearly universal among musicians; I think the idea that you’re not allowed to listen to something I released unless you get my permission first is pretty fucking absurd.

This isn’t a low bitrate try-before-you-buy thing; these are properly tagged LAME -V2 MP3s, complete with album art and totally guilt-free. I don’t want you to buy my CD because it’s the only way you can hear the album properly or because you feel bad for downloading it, I want you to buy it if it’s something you think is worth buying.

…and if you are downloading (or buying) the music, thank you. The single greatest compliment you can give me is to share it with others.

Bone Music (2008 – Listen on Bandcamp, Download ZIP, Buy CD)

Bone Music Cover

  1. Ancients (7:41)
  2. Waiting For Gira (3:04)
  3. Friends Of Father (6:40)
  4. Bone Music (7:12)
  5. International Dark Skies (7:06)
  6. No Exit (5:15)
  7. Number Nine (9:48)
  8. Just (Spooks) (6:41)
  9. Epilogue (0:59)
  10. Friends Of Father (Tonikom Remix) (6:01)
  11. Bone Music (Antigen Shift Remix) (4:44)
  12. Number Nine (Synapscape Remix) (4:01)
  13. Urusai – Learned Helplessness (Destroy And Contaminate Mix By Ad·ver·sary) (Bonus Track – 7:56)
A Bright Cut Across Velvet Sky (2009 – Listen on Bandcamp, Download ZIP, Buy CD)

A Bright Cut Across Velvet Sky Cover

  1. Ancients (Cyanotic Remix) (4:45)
  2. Waiting for Gira (Patience is a Virtue Perceived Remix by ESA) (5:58)
  3. Creatura (and the sea) (1:45)
  4. Just (Spookier Remix by Iszoloscope) (4:05)
  5. Bone Music (Disparition Remix) (6:04)
  6. No Exit (Sartre Wasn’t Kidding Remix by Candle Nine) (4:55)
  7. Friends of Father (Oil Sands Remix by Monoculture) (6:13)
  8. Dresden (5:05)
  9. Waiting for Gira (Still Waiting Remix by Stendeck) (3:55)
  10. Darker (6:59)
  11. Just (Boo! Remix by Synkro) (5:23)
  12. Waiting For Gira (Phylr Remix) (5:16)
  13. Number Nine (Square Prime Remix by Autoclav1.1) (4:04)
  14. Just (Passed Away Remix by Salt) (5:07)
  15. Cyanotic – Deface (Ad·ver·sary + Dirtybunny = Industrial Strength Mix (Bonus Track – 5:09)
Unreleased Remixes